Board

Speak­ers

Christine Silberhorn

Professor

Office: ST0.131
Phone: +49 5251 60-5884
E-mail: christine.silberhorn@uni-paderborn.de

J. Christoph Scheytt

Professor - Spokesperson

Office: F0.423
Phone: +49 5251 60-6350
E-mail: cscheytt@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Pro­fess­ors (al­pha­bet­ic­al or­der)

Johannes Blömer

Professor

Office: O4.258
Phone: +49 5251 60-6651
E-mail: bloemer@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Do, 11:00-12:00


Klaus Jöns

Professor

Office: ST0.326
Phone: +49 5251 60-2486
E-mail: klaus.joens@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

open door policy


Tobias Weich

Professor - Head of the Group Spectral Analysis

Office: D2.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-2624
E-mail: tobias.weich@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Terminvereinbarung per Mail


Thomas Zentgraf

Professor

Office: P8.3.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-5865
E-mail: thomas.zentgraf@uni-paderborn.de

Mem­bers (al­pha­bet­ic­al or­der)

Christof Eigner

Academic Councillor - Head of Laboratories and Scientific Infrastructure

Office: ST0.335
Phone: +49 5251 60-5896
E-mail: christof.eigner@uni-paderborn.de

Daniela Gerdes

Employee - Administrative Project Management

Office: ST0.340
Phone: +49 5251 60-4528
E-mail: daniela.gerdes@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: gerdes@zv.upb.de

Patricia Anna Maria Kallert

Research Student

Office: A2.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-2692
E-mail: patricia.kallert@uni-paderborn.de

Moritz Borchardt

Student Assistant (SHK)